A Song of Wraiths and Ruin [Roseanne A. Brown]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown! Honestly, everything about this book sounds amazing. And the sneak into the contest, accidental love plot is right up my alley. I have every anticipation that this is going to be a novel worth screaming praise about. Buy it? Barnes & Noble…

Advertisements

If We Were Us [K. L. Walther]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to If We Were Us by K. L. Walther! Buy it? Barnes & Noble Amazon Book Depository Books-a-Million   Everyone at the prestigious Bexley School believes that Sage Morgan and Charlie Carmichael are meant to be....that it’s just a matter of time until they realize that they are actually in love. When Luke…

The Court of Miracles [Kester Grant]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant! Buy it? Barnes & Noble Amazon Book Depository Books-a-Million   Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris's criminal underground in the wake of the French Revolution. In the violent urban jungle…

Category Five [Ann Dávila Cardinal]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to Category Five by Ann Dávila Cardinal! Buy it? Barnes & Noble Amazon Book Depository Books-a-Million   Category Five is a new supernatural YA thriller from Ann Dávila Cardinal, set against the backdrop of a post-hurricane Puerto Rico. After the hurricane, some see destruction and some smell blood. The tiny island of Vieques, located…

Queen’s Peril [E. K. Johnston]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to Queen's Peril by E. K. Johnston! Buy it? Barnes & Noble Amazon Book Depository Books-a-Million   When fourteen-year-old Padmé Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her family to the rule from the royal palace. To keep her safe and secure, she’ll need a…

Little Creeping Things [Chelsea Ichaso]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to Little Creeping Things by Chelsea Ichaso! Buy it? Barnes & Noble Amazon Book Depository Books-a-Million   A compulsively readable debut with a narrator who can’t be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. She's pretty sure she…

title [Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, & Jodi Meadows]; Happy Book Birthday!

Happy book birthday to My Calamity Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows! Buy it? Barnes & Noble Amazon Book Depository Books-a-Million   Welcome ​to 1876 and a rootin’-tootin’ America bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou. JANE (a genuine hero-eene) Calamity’s her name, and garou hunting’s her game—when she’s not starring in Wild Bill’s…